You are what you think

Maybe this has more truth to it than I ever realized.

I have witnessed first hand just how a paranoid, angry mind can create “like” things.

“Don’t do this or this will happen”, well guess what? It happens over and over again! Someone who lives in such a fearful state constantly, cannot by any means, be at all healthy or positive. Then why or how could anything good and sincere come out of such thinking? I don’t think it can. I believe that if you are constantly fearful and paranoid , no good will come of it. Living with Jill for a year has shown me this. What a Blessing and what a lesson! A very hard year, yes. But none the less, I/we came out stronger and more charged for life than ever!

This deep dark abyss of negative energy and control far exceeded anything I had experienced before. The biggest lesson here was how people we are close to aren’t always what or who we believe they are. It is easy maybe for others to shake but for me, it was huge!

Being someone real in a fake World is never easy. I am sure we aren’t alone.

 

Leave a comment